Westons Mills Fire District & Kinney Hose Company‚Äč   

The Board of Fire Commissioners

Double click on a Picture to start a slideshow, it then show a name and other details.

Board of Fire Commissioners

From left to right: Chairman Bob Jones, Commissioner Dan Jenkins, District Treasurer Dwight Everetts, Commissioner and District Secretary Terry Everetts and Commissioner Keith Mosher.

Missing is Commissioner Roger Howard.